Advisory Board

Rosemarie S. Andolino
Commissioner, Chicago Department of Aviation

J. Randolph Babbitt
Senior Vice President – Labor Relations, Southwest Airlines; former Administrator, Federal Aviation Administration; former National President, Air Line Pilots Association

Ambassador J.D. Bindenagel
Henry Kissinger Professor for Governance & International Security, University of Bonn, Germany

Thomas N. Bolling
Vice President & Deputy General Counsel, United Airlines

John R. Byerly
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Transportation Affairs, U.S. Department of State (retired)

Sandra Chiu
Principal, Center for Aviation Policy & Economics; former Director, International Affairs, United Airlines

Robert Clifford
Partner, Clifford Law Offices

Hon. Richard D. Cudahy
Senior Circuit Judge, U.S. Court of Appeals for the Seventh Circuit

Rigas Doganis
Global Airline and Airport Consultant, United Kingdom; former President, Olympic Airways

Kevin P. Durkin
Partner, Clifford Law Offices

Mark Gerchick
Partner, Gerchick-Murphy Associates LLC

Peter Harbison
Executive Chairman, Centre for Aviation, Australia

Brett Johnson
General Counsel, Qantas Airways, Australia

Allan I. Mendelsohn
Of Counsel, Cozen & O’Connor; former Deputy Assistant Secretary for Transportation Affairs, U.S. Department of State

Pablo M.J. Mendes de Leon
Director, International Institute of Air & Space Law, Leiden University, The Netherlands

Stephen J. Morrissey
Vice President, International and Regulatory Affairs, United Airlines

Donald J. Nolan
Founder, Nolan Law Group

Kenneth P. Nolan
Partner, Speiser Krause

Rush O'Keefe
Senior Vice President and General Counsel, FedEx

Michael F. O'Laughlin
Senior Partner, O'Laughlin & Company, Hong Kong

Greg Principato
Former President, Airports Council International - North America

Vincent Power
Partner, A & L Goodbody Ireland, Solicitors

Kenneth P. Quinn
Partner, Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman; former Chief Counsel, Federal Aviation Administration

Dorothy Robyn
Deputy Under Secretary, Installations & Environment, Department of Defense; former Head of Transportation Group, The Brattle Group

Samuel L. Skinner
Of Counsel, Greenberg Traurig; former U.S. Secretary of Transportation

Jeffrey N. Shane
General Counsel, International Air Transport Association; former U.S. Under Secretary of Transportation for Policy

Ulrich Schulte-Strathaus
Director-General (retired), Association of European Airlines, Belgium

Prof. Martin Staniland
Director, EU Center for Law and Policy, University of Pittsburgh

Rosemary A. Vassiliadis
Director, Department of Aviation, Las Vegas McCarran International Airport

International Aviation Law Institute