Faculty

Leonard L. Cavise Leonard L. Cavise
Professor of Law
Director, Center for Public Interest Law
Director, Chiapas Human Rights Practicum
312.362.6841
lcavise@depaul.edu
723 Lewis Center
Deborah Tuerkheimer Deborah Tuerkheimer
Dean for Faculty Development
Professor of Law
312.362.6336
dtuerkhe@depaul.edu
707 O'Malley Place
Alberto R. Coll Alberto R. Coll
Professor of Law
Director, European and Latin American Legal Studies Program
Director, International Law LL.M. Program
312.362.5663
acoll@depaul.edu
704 Lewis Center
Sumi Cho Sumi Cho
Professor of Law
312.362.8082
scho@depaul.edu
714 Lewis Center
Julie D. Lawton Julie D. Lawton
Assistant Professor of Law
Director, Housing & Community Development Legal Clinic
312.362.5136
jlawton1@depaul.edu
818 O'Malley Place
Wayne K. Lewis Wayne K. Lewis
Professor of Law
312.362.8813
wlewis@depaul.edu
822 O'Malley Place
Sioban Albiol Sioban Albiol
Clinical Instructor
312.362.8292
salbiol@depaul.edu
M7  14 E Jackson
Andrea D. Lyon Andrea D. Lyon
Dean of Clinical Programs
Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Center for Justice in Capital Cases
Supervisor, Death Penalty Legal Clinic
312.362.8294
alyon1@depaul.edu
M3 14 E Jackson
Allison I. Ortlieb Allison I. Ortlieb
Legal Writing Instructor
312.362.5351
aortlieb@depaul.edu
306 Lewis Center
Jody Marcucci Jody Marcucci
Legal Writing Instructor
312.362.7465
jmarcucc@depaul.edu
825 O'Malley Place
ZoŽ Robinson ZoŽ Robinson
Associate Professor of Law
312.362.8541
zrobins2@depaul.edu
738 O'Malley Place
Daniel I.  Morales Daniel I.  Morales
Assistant Professor of Law
312.362.5737
dmorale9@depaul.edu
716 O'Malley Place

Administration

Shaye L. Loughlin Shaye L. Loughlin
Executive Director, Center for Public Interest Law; BA, University of Notre Dame; JD, DePaul University
Center for Public Interest Law